Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

CardioVascular Institute of South Texas

Cardiologists located in Helotes, TX

59 total reviews

CardioVascular Institute of South Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CardioVascular Institute of South Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANK B.
Submitted 08/07/19
Doctor is very thorough and explains everything I need to know or ask about
ZARA H.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great doctor and staff.
FRANCINE S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Quick and courteous service by all. Was running late and was still able to be seen. Thank you!
ALBERTO T.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very friendly staff. The Doctor is awesome with a good sense of humor. He listens and explains in laymen's terms.
RAMONA P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very thorough office visit. Very friendly and helpful staff.
LINDA N.
Submitted 07/27/19
My visit was very productive. Dr T was great and so was the nurse Ramona that took my vitals.
ROY E.
Submitted 07/25/19
Super
Theresa G.
Submitted 07/24/19
The one thing that tells me if a well business is run well is the fact they work with the schedule appointment they gave me getting in to my appointment as scheduled is so important to me because I loose less time from work everyone was very nice and efficient and I believe I'm getting the best care I can possibly get from this clinic and their entire staff and look forward to continuing my health care with them.
PAMELA W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Professional, friendly, all questions answered
MILTON W.
Submitted 07/19/19
He is wonderful!
FELIX Y.
Submitted 07/18/19
Had procedure for right leg veins to be treated. Leg was made numb & procedure was done in a professional manner. No problems. Left w/out any pain. Leg was completely wrapped w/ instructions to be done . Rated the procedure a 5 Star
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/17/19
My wife and I had appointments in the morning. Wait time was minimal. Never any complaints with Dr T.
MARTINA S.
Submitted 07/15/19
I feel like I'm listened to by staff and not a long wait
Teresa W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Prompt. Very thorough and genuine concern.
RAMONA F.
Submitted 07/04/19
Very efficient made u feel welcome
GARY B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Visit today was good, after arriving 20 minutes late for the appointment I was able to get in and out in less than 45 minutes.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 07/01/19
All the staff that I had contact with were nice and friendly my only complaint is I felt the room the test was done needed a through cleaning. When you look at the floor, baseboard and desk it’s obvious it hasn’t been cleaned in awhile.
BRENDA E.
Submitted 06/25/19
Staff was VERY UNDERSTANDING and helpful. Dr was attentive to my problem!
JAMES W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very good doctor's and nurses
VICTOR L.
Submitted 06/24/19
The experience was great and very very good service!!