Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

CardioVascular Institute of South Texas

Cardiologists located in Helotes, TX

61 total reviews

CardioVascular Institute of South Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CardioVascular Institute of South Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES W.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very good doctor's and nurses
VICTOR L.
Submitted 06/24/19
The experience was great and very very good service!!
VELMA D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great staff and excellent doctors. I’m so pleased with how I was treated and was explained everything.
PETE N.
Submitted 06/15/19
He is a good
RICHARD G.
Submitted 06/11/19
A very pleasant visit. Everyone is so professional.
KAY M.
Submitted 06/08/19
Everyone great
WENDY E.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Tjahja and his office staff are extremely friendly and very welcoming... thank you!
GILBERT G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Office personnel were very helpful and friendly and was able to be seen in a timely manner
MARY C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Went very well. I would recommended
GILBERT M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great visit
GILBERT G.
Submitted 06/05/19
We were very satisfied with office personnel who were very friendly and attentive and with the doctor who answered all of our questions. Prior to our visit we called the office expecting to arrive late and office personnel was very helpful to our needs.
BARBARA R.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent Dr Tjahja
MACKENZIE S.
Submitted 06/03/19
It took a bit long but the staff is attentive and kind and listens to your problems.
JUSTINO D.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Kuo was very helpful with my concerns and related questions..
Anna M.
Submitted 06/03/19
I was very , satisfied with my visit, with Dr. Kuo, and there staff. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.
DALE N.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great Doctor very inventive to the patients needs.
EVELYN D.
Submitted 05/30/19
I was very pleased with the staff members who recorded my pulse, etc. Also, I was very satisfied with Dr. Kuo’s responses to my and my son’s questions and responses. I feel very comfortable being with this company.
VICTORINO B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Good Doctor
NANCY D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Avery good experience
Fernando N.
Submitted 05/23/19
The doctor needs to be more explanatory or set goals intended for each patient. Office personnel are helpful.