Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

CardioVascular Institute of South Texas

Cardiologists located in Helotes, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
61 total reviews

CardioVascular Institute of South Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CardioVascular Institute of South Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Very good doctor's and nurses
VICTOR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
The experience was great and very very good service!!
VELMA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Great staff and excellent doctors. I’m so pleased with how I was treated and was explained everything.
PETE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/19
He is a good
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
A very pleasant visit. Everyone is so professional.
KAY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Everyone great
WENDY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Tjahja and his office staff are extremely friendly and very welcoming... thank you!
GILBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Office personnel were very helpful and friendly and was able to be seen in a timely manner
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Went very well. I would recommended
GILBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Great visit
GILBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
We were very satisfied with office personnel who were very friendly and attentive and with the doctor who answered all of our questions. Prior to our visit we called the office expecting to arrive late and office personnel was very helpful to our needs.
BARBARA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent Dr Tjahja
MACKENZIE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
It took a bit long but the staff is attentive and kind and listens to your problems.
JUSTINO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Kuo was very helpful with my concerns and related questions..
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
I was very , satisfied with my visit, with Dr. Kuo, and there staff. I will definitely recommend to family and friends.
DALE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Great Doctor very inventive to the patients needs.
EVELYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
I was very pleased with the staff members who recorded my pulse, etc. Also, I was very satisfied with Dr. Kuo’s responses to my and my son’s questions and responses. I feel very comfortable being with this company.
VICTORINO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Good Doctor
NANCY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Avery good experience
Fernando N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
The doctor needs to be more explanatory or set goals intended for each patient. Office personnel are helpful.