Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

CardioVascular Institute of South Texas

Cardiologists located in Helotes, TX

59 total reviews

CardioVascular Institute of South Texas always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CardioVascular Institute of South Texas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HUMBERTO D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr.Kuo is very knowledgeable and great Doctor..easy to talk to and wonderful bedside manner !!
JOSE M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Doctor was firm but friendly concerned about my health and I would recommend him to anyone.
Sharlene S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Kuo is very nice to explain what he thinks is the problem. He’s very knowledgeable.
ANNE L.
Submitted 05/06/19
Both visits had me waiting MORE than an hour before being seen by the doctor. First visit was closer to two hours. Am happy with the doctor ONCE I’m seen
ROMEO V.
Submitted 05/05/19
Very friendly staff. Dr Kou has excellent " bed side manors"
YVONNE T.
Submitted 05/02/19
although we waited over an hour, I was pleased with the discussions of my health.
JOSE G.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Tajahja was very nice.
Reymundo E.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great bedside manner and very knowledgeable.
CONNIE M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very nice staff and great Doctor
AURELIO ALBERTO A.
Submitted 04/24/19
Love there staff and dr T.
Mary O.
Submitted 04/15/19
In the 3 yrs of being Dr Kuo patient, I have had only positive experiences.
SANDRA H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Staff and Dr Kuo were very easy to work with.
JENNIFER F.
Submitted 04/02/19
I love the fact that doctor Kuo tells you straight forward about everything and what his concerns are if he has any. Thank you for him and his staff being nice and concern and understanding.
FELIX J.
Submitted 04/02/19
EXCELENT SERVICE FROM ALL THE STAFF, AND IT WAS LESS THAN 45 MINUTS THAT I WAS THERE.
TOM H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great care and feedback on my progress.
PAMELA R.
Submitted 03/28/19
May 2018 I had complications with blood clots in my right leg. An IVC filter was placed in Colorado. When I came home to SA the clot was from my ankle to the filter. Come to find out I am allergic to Heparin. Dr. Kuo saved my life and removed most of the clot. I am doing very well a year later under Dr. Kuos care. I am very greatful.
SHIRLEY H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr kuo is always very nice to me, I think he is really interested in my health, and his staff are nice as well .
MONICA B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very compassionate and easy to talked to.
CARLOS D.
Submitted 03/26/19
It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. T. He is pleasant, considerate, and Highly professional! He has been my son's Dr. Since 2006, I wouldn't trade him for another cardiologist! He is, and has been such a caring Dr. For our son, whom has Down Syndrome, Dr. T Always takes the time to converse with us. About any needs or concerns for our son, and our Son Carlos loves him! AND so do we!